Happy Hour

Live, weekly hangouts with Jake, Anthony, and friends from around the internet.

We’ll be hanging with the most fun and interesting creators in space, talking about current events, and just generally having a good time every Thursday at 4 PM Eastern, 1 PM Pacific, 21:00 UTC.

Got something to bring to Happy Hour?

Are you working on (or do you know of) something that would be awesome to feature in an upcoming Happy Hour?

Hit us up using the form below so we can check it out!